VERY FRUSTRATING..Timeout error

My site :www.caribbeanmassive.com was launched on Jodo about 6 + months ago. The first 3 months or so were fine. in the past 3 months..I had gotten maybe 6 timeout errors..that came and went. But in the past 2 weeks, it has gotten REALLY rediculous..I get them every few hours. It is making my site lose a lot of traffic and credibility.

The errors i get are either:

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for SQL Server error '80040e31'

Timeout expired

/index.asp, line 42
---------------------------

or

[DBNETLIB][ConnectionRead (WrapperRead()).]General network error. Check your network documentation.

I've done tonnes of research, I'm no Programming/Database expert, tried pretty much all the suggestions(adding code to the connection string..such as "pooling =false" .."Command.CommandTimeOut = 60" etc) AND Nothing.

The Jodo support hasn't been much help besides getting the site back once i open a ticket. I've asked for their suggestions or what have you..and nada. I just need this to go away, I'm willing to pay if neccessary.

IT IS DRIVING ME NUTS!

The issue you are facing is due to a Win2003 bug that affects certain websites (in total, about 3 websites have been reported to us).

It is due to the TCP/IP management on Win2003 and a fix is available in SP1 (release is expected in March or April). The few customers that are experiencing this issue, we have offered to move them to a Win2000 server.

We could do the same for you.

Yash said:
The issue you are facing is due to a Win2003 bug that affects certain websites (in total, about 3 websites have been reported to us).

It is due to the TCP/IP management on Win2003 and a fix is available in SP1 (release is expected in March or April). The few customers that are experiencing this issue, we have offered to move them to a Win2000 server.

We could do the same for you.
Do you have a MS KB article number so I can look into this one? PM is its sensitive. Thanks.

Yash,