I have a domain name which is currently hosted under my shared hosting account which I would like to move to my reseller account.
However when I create an account in my reseller control panel by entering the domain name for that domain it says that it is already being used.
Is there anyway to transfer the hosting for that domain name to my reseller account without deleting the domain on my shared account and therefore bringing the site down?
Bruce - However, it might seem, 5 and a half hours to respond to a ticket really isn’t that long. Surely an issue like this isn’t ‘urgent’? Under normal circumstances, it would have been done by now, but as you can see, they are attending to more urgent matters. I’d try and cut them a little slack here, unless this really is a pressing matter… :))