Hsphere setup Q, newbie please help

HI,
Another pre-sales type question. Im new to Hsphere you see, previously im a cpanel reseller. Ive been doing as much research as I can before i make the switch to Hsphere. It does seem to work very differenrlty!!
So, just been throught your reseller guide. Am I right in saying this then:
1. purchase account
2. create Admin account
3. do all the admin stuff it says
4. Set up my reseller account that I host my website on?

Now, briefly, where i resell for now, I get a seperate cpanel where I host my website, and a seperate WHM to do all my clients stuff. So is the difference that basically I have to set up my own cpanel for my website? whereas I was previously given the 2 cpanels.

If thats the case then where the Litehost for example has 7 user accounts free, does that decrease my user accounts to 6, because im setting up a cpanel for my own website?

Maybe ive got it all wrong, lol. Please let me know if its too hard to understand, I know what im tryin to say in my head :D

Thanks very much

A second question:

sorry

Would my reseller website have a dedicated IP, or a shared one? Just looking at the annonomity (wrong spelling i know :] ) Will it be traced back to you?

Thanks again

as no one is on the boards at present i can answer a few

with regards to number of accounts. (this has got loads of people confused)

say you purchase the lite host plan

- you have a Reseller Username (doesn't count against your quota)

- a Administration Account (this is set up during the Set up process - where you manage your accounts under you (your clients)), within this account you can set up plans, suspend users, get reports etc. (counts against your quota so from 7 we are down to 6)

- Service account - this accouint holds all the domains that are yours (personal) - this holds your Promotional site. for example emagine-hosts.com (our main website) is in this account, but we also have our other domain added (emagineservers.co.uk).